Jetboy release lyric video for “Beating The Odds”

Jetboy release lyric video for “Beating The Odds”

American rockers Jetboy consisting of Mickey Finn (lead vocals, harmonica), Fernie Rod (rhythm and lead guitar, vocals),  Billy Rowe (rhythm and slide guitar, vocals), Eric Stacy (bass) and Al Serrato (drums) have released a lyric video for their new track “Beating The Odds” from their upcoming new studio album Born To Fly, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on January 25, 2019.

Track List for Born To Fly:
01. Beating The Odds
02. Born To Fly
03. Old Dog, New Tricks
04. The Way That You Move Me
05. Brokenhearted Daydream
06. Inspiration From Desperation
07. All Over Again
08. She
09. A Little Bit Easy
10. Every Time I Go
11. Smoky Ebony
12. Party Time!

Jetboy‘s “Beating The Odds” video:

Jetboy – “Beating The Odds” (Official Lyric Video)

Subscribe here for more videos – | From the album BORN TO FLY. Get your copy on CD/LP/Digital or Stream NOW: http://radi.a…