Jetboy’s ‘Damned Nation’ Being Reissued With Bonus Tracks

Jetboy’s ‘Damned Nation’ Being Reissued With Bonus Tracks

September 5, 2010

Jetboy's 'Damned Nation' Being Reissued With Bonus TracksBad Reputation Records will be reissuing Jetboy’s 1990 album ‘Damned Nation’ on November 15th. The reissued CD will feature demo versions of “No Limit”, “Trouble Comes”, “Heavy Chevy” and “Rock’N’Roller” as well as the song “Suicidal Shakedown” and a cover of KISS’ “Hard Luck Woman”. The disc will be available for purchase at

Jetboy released their latest album ‘Off Your Rocker’ on March 2, 2010 to rave reviews — the EP can be purchased at

‘Damned Nation’ reissue track listing:
01. Stomp It (Down To The Bricks)
02. Moonlight
03. Groove Tube
04. Heavy Chevy
05. Too Late
06. Evil
07. Trouble Comes
08. Bullfrog Pond
09. Ready To Rumble
10. Rock N’ Roller
11. Jam

Bonus Tracks:
12. High Gear
13. Suicidal Shakedown
14. Hard Luck Woman (KISS cover)
15. No Limit (demo version)
16. Trouble Comes (demo version)
17. Heavy Chevy (demo version)
18. Rock’N’Roller (demo version)

Courtesy of and