Jim Crean’s new album ‘The London Fog’ to feature guests including Chris Holmes, Mike Tramp & more

Jim Crean’s upcoming album ‘The London Fog’ to feature guests including Chris Holmes, Mike Tramp & more

Hair Nation lead vocalist Jim Crean‘s upcoming new studio album The London Fog, will be released via Visionary Noise Records. in August 2019 and feature a number of guest musicians including ex-W.A.S.P. guitarist Chris Holmes, former White Lion frontman Mike Tramp and veteran renowned drummers Carmine Appice and Vinny Appice.

Crean‘s press release indicates (with slight edits):

The highly anticipated new album by Jim Crean titled “The London Fog” will be released on Visionary Noise Records in August of 2019 on CD, Digital Download & Vinyl format and is distributed worldwide.

The London Fog” album features a who’s who of iconic legendary all star musicians such as Carmine Appice (Rod Stewart / Ozzy Osbourne / Vanilla Fudge / Cactus / Pink Floyd / Blue Murder), Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath / Dio / Heaven & Hell / Derringer / John Lennon), Mike Tramp (White Lion / Freak Of Nature), Frank DiMino (Angel), Tony Franklin “The Fretless Monster” (The Firm / Blue Murder / Whitesnake), Robby Lochner (Jack Russell’s Great White / Rob Halford’s Fight), Rudy Sarzo (Quiet Riot / Ozzy Osbourne / Whitesnake / Blue Oyster Cult / Dio / The Guess Who), Rik Fox ( W.A.S.P / Steeler / Sin), Steph Honde (Paul Dianno / Hollywood Monsters), Chris Holmes (W.A.S.P ), Raymond Tabano (Aerosmith), Barend Courbois (Blind Guardian / Zakk Wylde), Colleen Mastrocovo (Hair Nation), Ronnie Robson (Hollywood Monsters / Dover), A.D. Zimmerr (Lou Gramm Band / Hair Nation), Eric Lebailly ( Stu Hamm / Adagio), Chris Tristram (Jack Russell’s Great White / House Of Lords / Joe Lynn Turner / Slash ), Christopher Konys (Tango Down), Dave Pontrello (Session), Freddy Villano (Dee Snider’s Widowmaker / Quiet Riot / American Mafia), Artie Dillon (Appice / Carmine Appice Slamm), Carl Canedy (The Rods / Manowar) and Mitch Perry (Talas / MSG / Cher / Lita Ford / Edgar Winter / The Sweet)…

As an added bonus, the label is putting out Jim Crean‘s “Gotcha Covered” album that has a vast array of cover songs! The album features Jim Crean, Dave Pontrello, Art Cavaretta, Art Kalenda, Eric Lebailly, Steph Honde and Ronnie Robson.

Jim Crean‘s “Passion” video:

Jim Crean “Passion” (Official Music Video)

Jim Crean “Passion”(Official Music Video)Jim Crean~Lead & Background VocalsSteph Honde~Guitar,PianoCarmine Appice~DrumsTony Franklin~BassProduced by Steve Ma…