Joan Jett’s Greatest Hits Coming On March 9th

Joan Jett’s Greatest Hits Coming On March 9th

February 15, 2010

Joan Jett's Greatest Hits Coming On March 9thJoan Jett and the Blackheart’s Greatest Hits album is slated for release on March 9th through Blackheart Records. The first definitive Joan Jett collection is a two disc set available on both CD and vinyl. The two disc collection features seven songs featured in the film The Runaways and includes one previously unreleased track.

This Greatest Hits collection can now be pre-ordered through at the following links:
CD version
Vinyl version

Greatest Hits Disc: 1
1. Cherry Bomb
2. You Drive Me Wild (Blackheart Version Of Runaways Track)
3. School Days (Blackheart Version Of Runaways Track)
4. Love Is Pain (Blackheart Version Of Runaways Track)
5. Bad Repuation
6. You Don’T Know What You’Ve Got
7. I Want You (Previously Unreleased)
8. I Love Rock In Roll
9. (Im Gonna) Runaway
10. Crimson And Clover
Greatest Hits Disc: 2
1. Do You Wanna Touch Me
2. The French Song
3. Everyday People
4. Fake Friends
5. Light Of Day
6. I Hate Myself For Loving You
7. Backlash
8. Activity Grrrl
9. Love Is All Around
10. Androgynous
11. A C D C

Courtesy of and