Joe Elliott’s Down N Outz Album In Stores Now

Joe Elliott’s Down N Outz Album In Stores Now

July 13, 2010

“MY REGENERATION”, the new album by Def Leppard singer Joe Elliott’s DOWN N’ OUTZ, is available worldwide now! Earlier this month, the album was already available in the UK as a free cover disk with CLASSIC ROCK MAGAZINE, but the retail version contains three more tracks.

The full tracklisting:
1. Golden Opportunity
2. Overnight Angels
3. England Rocks
4. By Tonight
5. Who Do You Love
6. 3,000 Miles From Here
7. The Flip Side of The Shameless Whelk
8. Storm
9. Career (No Such Things As Rock’n’Roll)
10. Shouting and Pointing
11. Apologies
12. One More Chance to Run
13. Good Times

Additionally, the iTunes version also contains a 14th track, a live version of “GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY”.

“MY REGENERATION” is a collection of songs that were originally recorded by Mott The Hoople-related artists (Ian Hunter, Mott and British Lions) and were recorded by Joe and The Quireboys’ Paul Guerin (Guitar), Guy Griffin (Guitar), Keith Weir (keyboards) and Phil Martini (drums) and finally bassist Ronnie Garrity (Raw Glory).

Get the album at your local record store, or buy it on, Amazon UK, iTunes, or any place where good music is sold!

Courtesy of and