Joe Elliott’s Down ‘N’ Outz To Release First Live DVD

Joe Elliott’s Down ‘N’ Outz To Release First Live DVD

April 5, 2011

Down ‘N’ Outz first live DVD, ‘Live At The Hammersmith Odeon’ is about to be unleashed! In addition to Def Leppard’s Joe Elliott (Vocals/Guitar/Keyboards), the band featured The Quireboys’ Paul Guerin (Guitar), Guy Griffin (Guitar), Keith Weir (keyboards) and Phil Martini (drums) and finally bassist Ronnie Garrity (Raw Glory) — who has since been replaced by Snake. .

Shot at the Hammersmith Odeon in London on October 6th 2009, when the band opened for the reunited Mott The Hoople, the DVD will be first available at merchandise stands at shows on the British Paul Rodgers/Down ‘N’ Outz tour (April 2011). A limited edition of only 500 copies will be made available initially, all of which personally signed and numbered by Joe Elliott, and signed by the rest of the band as well. Any remaining copies, and a regular (unsigned) version will be available through the band’s web site,, shortly after the tour.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Golden Opportunity
2. Overnight Angels
3. One More Chance To Run
4. Storm
5. Shouting And Pointing
6. Career (No Such Thing As Rock ‘n’ Roll)
7. Who Do You Love
8. By Tonight
9. England Rocks
10. Good Times

Bonus material includes footage from the Dave Kilner tribute show (featuring Def Leppard bass player Rick ‘Sav’ Savage), three promo videos and a behind-the-scenes documentary.

Courtesy of and