Joel Hoekstra’s 13 drop video for new single “Torn Into Lies”

Photo by Joe Schaeffer Photography

Joel Hoekstra’s 13 drop video for new single “Torn Into Lies”

Joel Hoekstra’s 13 consisting of Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake, Revolution Saints, ex-Night Ranger) on guitars, Girish Pradhan (Girish and The Chronicles, The End Machine) on lead vocals, Vinny Appice (Last In Line, ex-Black Sabbath, ex-Dio) on drums, Tony Franklin (ex-The Firm, ex-Blue Murder) on bass and Derek Sherinian (Black Country Communion, Sons of Apollo) have unveiled a video for their new single “Torn Into Lies” from their upcoming studio album Crash of Life via Frontiers Music Srl, which will be released on June 16, 2023.

Track List for Crash of Life:
01. Everybody Knows Everything
02. Crash of Life
03. Damaged Goods
04. Torn Into Lies
05. Far Too Deep
06. Not Tonight
07. Over You
08. I Would Cry For Love
09. Don’t Have Words
10. Find A Way
11. You’re Right For Me
12. Through The Night

In an interview with Caroline Paone for Classic Rock History back in April 2023, Hoekstra stated the following about Joel Hoekstra’s 13: “… With Joel Hoekstra’s 13 I just try to put out rock records that I would enjoy as a listener. So, I try to avoid the extended guitar solos and proggy moments, just to prove my abilities, per se. They are more about giving people some good solid rock!”

Joel Hoekstra’s 13‘s “Torn Into Lies” video: