Joker release video for “To The Bone”

Joker release video for “To The Bone”

Chicago, Illinois, USA hard rockers, Joker, have released a video for their song “To The Bone” which appears on their Cool Deal album and which was re-released on July 7, 2017.

Track List for re-released Cool Deal:
01. Stand Up, Shout It Out
02. Little Willy
03. Little Bit Of Heaven
04. To The Bone
05. Don’t Turn Away
06. Stealth
07. Dry Your Eyes
08. October Wind
09. Mackinaw Avenue
10. Love Keeps
11. Rock Tonight

Joker‘s “To The Bone” video:

JOKER – To The Bone (Live 2018)

Chicago – Rock Band Joker: The previously un-released Joker EP “Last Hand” is now a…