Joyous Wolf to release ‘Place In Time’ EP on April 19th

Joyous Wolf to release ‘Place In Time’ EP on April 19th

Southern California rockers Joyous Man will be releasing a new EP titled Place In Time via Roadrunner Records on April 19, 2019. Joyous Wolf are currently on an US tour supporting Buckcherry.

Track List for Place In Time EP:
01. Had Enough
02. Quiet Heart
03. Said Too Much
04. Place The Time
05. Feel The Low
06. Mother Rebel
07. Undesired

Joyous Wolf‘s “Story” on their Facebook page states:

Joyous Wolf is a Rock band from Southern California formed in 2014 by vocalist Nick Reese, guitarist Blake Allard, bassist Greg Braccio, and drummer Robert Sodaro. Reese and Sodaro met on their first day of 6th grade during student orientation. They went to different high schools where Sodaro would go on to befriend Braccio. During that time Reese, by chance, met Allard in the acoustic room at Guitar Center where they would jam CCR’s “Born on the Bayou”. There was an immediate dynamic between the two that ultimately led to an exchange of information. Months later Reesereached out to both Sodaro and Allard with the interest of starting a new project with them. Braccio would soon follow suit.

In the waning months of 2014 early jam sessions would yield the foundation of what Joyous Wolf has become. Fusing together influences ranging from Heavy Metal to Delta Blues, Joyous Wolf creates an expressive, high-energy fingerprint that separates themselves from their contemporaries in the realm of Modern Rock.”

Joyous Wolf’s “Quiet Heart” song:

Joyous Wolf – Quiet Heart [Official Audio]

Joyous Wolf’s ‘Quiet Heart’ from their EP Place In Time available now on Roadrunner Records: with Joyous Wolf:Instagram: ht…