Judas Priest release lyric video for new song “Never The Heroes”

Judas Priest release lyric video for new song “Never The Heroes”

Heavy metal veterans Judas Priest have released a lyric video for their new song “Never The Heroes” from their upcoming studio album Firepower, which is scheduled for release on March 9, 2018.

Track List for Firepower:
01. Firepower
02. Lightning Strike
03. Evil Never Dies
04. Never The Heroes
05. Necromancer
06. Children Of The Sun
07. Guardians
08. Rising From Ruins
09. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea Of Red

Judas Priest‘s “Never The Heroes” lyric video:

Judas Priest – Never The Heroes (Lyric Video)

Judas Priest – Never The Heroes (Lyric Video) Taken from ‘Firepower’ – pre-order now: http://smarturl.it/Firepower?IQid=YT —————————————————- Click to listen to Judas Priest on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/JudasPriestSpotify?IQid=JudasPYGATC ‘The Essential Judas Priest’ on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/JudasPriestiTunes?IQid=JudasPYGATC Google Play: http://smarturl.it/JudasPYGATCGplay?IQid=JudasPYGATC Amazon: http://smarturl.it/JudasPriestAmazon?IQid=JudasPYGATC Stream more music from Judas Priest here: http://smarturl.it/JudasPMStream?IQid=JudasPYGATC More from Judas Priest Breaking the Law: https://youtu.be/L397TWLwrUU Painkiller: https://youtu.be/nM__lPTWThU A Touch of Evil: https://youtu.be/PW-6FKFnHx8 Follow Judas Priest Website: http://judaspriest.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OfficialJudasPriest Twitter: https://twitter.com/judaspriest Instagram: https://instagram.com/judaspriest Subscribe to Judas Priest on YouTube: http://smarturl.it/JudasPFlex?IQid=JudasPYGATC