Judas Priest release video for new track “Lightning Strike”

Judas Priest release video for new track “Lightning Strike”

Heavy metal pioneers Judas Priest have released the first video in support of their new upcoming studio album Firepower for the track “Lightning Strike” which premiered via Revolver Mag, which article states in part:

Firepower reunites Judas Priest with Tom Allom, the legendary producer who manned the boards on all of the band’s records from 1979–1988, including the legendary albums British Steel (1980), Screaming for Vengeance (1982) and Defenders of the Faith (1984). Grammy Award–winning producer Andy Sneap also worked on the 14-track effort, which the band recorded as a single unit.”

Track List for Firepower:
01. Firepower
02. Lightning Strike
03. Evil Never Dies
04. Never The Heroes
05. Necromancer
06. Children Of The Sun
07. Guardians
08. Rising From Ruins
09. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea Of Red

Judas Priest‘s “Lightning Strike” video:

Judas Priest – Lightning Strike (Official Video)

Judas Priest – ‘Lightning Strike’ (Official Video)Pre-order the new album “Firepower” here: http://smarturl.it/Firepower?iqid=YTThe album will be released 9t…