Judas Priest release video for new track “Spectre”

Judas Priest release video for new track “Spectre”

Heavy metal veterans Judas Priest have released a second video in support of their new studio album Firepower, which was released today via Sony Music Distribution. After the release of the video for the song “Lightning Strike”, Judas Priest have released a video for the track “Spectre.”

Track List for Firepower:
01. Firepower
02. Lightning Strike
03. Evil Never Dies
04. Never The Heroes
05. Necromancer
06. Children Of The Sun
07. Guardians
08. Rising From Ruins
09. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea Of Red

Judas Priest‘s “Spectre” video:

Judas Priest – Spectre (Official Video)

Judas Priest – Spectre (Official Video) Taken from ‘Firepower’ – get it now: http://smarturl.it/Firepower?IQid=YT —————————————————- Click to listen to Judas Priest on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/JudasPriestSpotify?IQid=JudasPYGATC ‘The Essential Judas Priest’ on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/JudasPriestiTunes?IQid=JudasPYGATC Google Play: http://smarturl.it/JudasPYGATCGplay?IQid=JudasPYGATC Amazon: http://smarturl.it/JudasPriestAmazon?IQid=JudasPYGATC Stream more music from Judas Priest here: http://smarturl.it/JudasPMStream?IQid=JudasPYGATC More from Judas Priest Breaking the Law: https://youtu.be/L397TWLwrUU Painkiller: https://youtu.be/nM__lPTWThU A Touch of Evil: https://youtu.be/PW-6FKFnHx8 Follow Judas Priest Website: http://judaspriest.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OfficialJudasPriest Twitter: https://twitter.com/judaspriest Instagram: https://instagram.com/judaspriest Subscribe to Judas Priest on YouTube: http://smarturl.it/JudasPFlex?IQid=JudasPYGATC