Junkyard Drive release video for new song “Geordie”

Junkyard Drive release video for new song “Geordie”

Danish sleaze rockers Junkyard Drive have released a second video in support of the songs on their debut full-length album Sin & Tonic, which will be released via Mighty Music on February 17, 2017.

The group has already released a video for the track “Drama Queen.”

Track List for Sin & Tonic:
01. If You Wanna Rock Me
02. Bone Dry Jessie
03. Drama Queen
04. Natural High
05. Take It All
06. B.A.D
07. Danger Zone
08. Stone Cold Lady
09. Geordie
10. Slave To Technology

Junkyard Drive‘s “Geordie” video:

Junkyard Drive – Geordie (Official Music Video)

“Geordie” is taken from the Junkyard Drive album “Sin & Tonic” to be released world wide (ex. Bickee Music in Japan) through Mighty Music on the 17th of Febr…