Kickin Valentina aiming to release new album ‘Imaginary Creatures’ in July 2017

Kickin Valentina aiming to release new album ‘Imaginary Creatures’ in July 2017

Headbangers Lifestyle has reported that Atlanta, Georgia sleaze rockers Kickin Valentina are aiming to release their new studio album Imaginary Creatures sometime in July 2017. This will be Kickin Valentina‘s follow up album to Super Collider, which was released as a full-length album back in November 2015 and consisted of the group’s two EPs Kickin Valentina (2014) and Super Collider (2015).

The following is an excerpt from the article at Headbangers Lifestyle:

“Hello Kickin Valentina fans. This is Chris Taylor (bassist) here to give you a quick update on our new album ‘Imaginary Creatures’ which we are recording at Muse Productions here in Atlanta. We are very close to wrapping up the tracking, and at the moment, all we have left are backing vocals. We started recording back in November and originally aimed for a May release, but unfortunately, we are running just a little bit behind schedule. As of right now, it’s looking like a July release.

We’re working with Andy Reilly once again as our producer, as he knows how to get the very best performance and sound out of us. The end result is that our new album will sound absolutely amazing! Some of the songs have been in our set for a while and some have never been played live before, and we can’t wait for you to hear them.

You can read the rest of the article at Headbangers Lifestyle.

Track List for Imaginary Creatures (perhaps not in order):
01. Eyes
02. Turns Me On
03. Devil’s Hand
04. Eat N’ Run
05. Crazy
06. Street
07. Roll Ya One
08. Heartbreak
09. Burning Love
10. Imaginary Creatures

Kickin Valentina have a number of tour dates including a stop at the Garden Of Evil‘s Rock N Skull Festival after party in Pekin, Illinois, USA on October 28, 2017.

Kickin Valentina‘s “Alone” video:

Kickin Valentina – Alone (Official Video)

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL***New video and single from the album “Super Atomic” released on Mighty Music/Target Group.Video is a compilation of live and fan…