Kickin Valentina release video for new single “Somebody New”

Kickin Valentina release video for new single “Somebody New”

Atlanta, Georgia, USA rockers Kickin Valentina consisting of lead vocalist D.K. Revelle, guitarist Heber Pampillon, bassist Chris Taylor and drummer Jimmy Berdine have unveiled a video for their new single “Somebody New” from their upcoming new studio album The Revenge of Rock, which will be released via Mighty Music / Target Group on January 22, 2021.

Track List for The Revenge of Rock:
01. Freak Show
02. Somebody New
03. Rat Race
04. Strange
05. Lookin For Me
06. War
07. Heart Tattoo
08. End of The Road
09. The Revenge of Rock

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Kickin Valentina‘s EP Chaos In Copenhagen (released in December 2019):  “Chaos In Copenhagen is meant to be a teaser for something greater to come. No word on when in 2020 we should expect a full length album, but if Chaos In Copenhagen is any indication, I’m already starting to work on my Best of 2020 list.”

Kickin Valentina‘s “Somebody New” video:

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!