Kid Cyote’s 1990 album ‘Animal Lust’ reissued via Demon Doll Records

Kid Cyote’s 1990 album ‘Animal Lust’ reissued via Demon Doll Records

Kid Cyote‘s 1990 Animal Lust album has been reissued via Demon Doll Records. The group consists of singer Donny Taylor, lead guitarist Mikel Scott, rhythm guitarist Shane Sa Ville, bassist Craig Carrera and drummer Brent Tod.

Track List for reissued Animal Lust:
01. Fake Love To Me
02. Hold Me Tight
03. One Summer’s Dream
04. Undercover Lover
05. Find Your Way Back
06. Hang On
07. Close Your Eyes
08. Get Outta My Face

Demon Doll Records‘ website states (with slight edits):

Kid Cyote has teamed up with Demon Doll and Metal Legacy Records to feed it’s ‘Animal Lust‘ with this official 2018 reissue.

The album kicks off with a Glam and Sleaze bang in the form of “Fake Love To Me” where we find the boys hittin’ on all cylinders and showing no mercy to the meek!

Their justified ‘Animal Lust’ seems unending with the killer tracks “Hang On” as well as the amazing ballad work on “Find Your Way Back” which for some reason hearkens us back to the sweet sounds of Extreme in their hey day.

“Undercover Lover” and “One Summer’s Dream” rounds out an outstanding 8 track release that checks every box on the early 90’s Hair Metal list. If you like it heavy, edgy, melodic and radio friendly then you’ve come to the right place.

Fully remastered and repackaged with a full set of lyrics…

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records.”

You can purchase Kid Cyote‘s reissued Animal Lust directly from Demon Doll Records.

Kid Cyote’s “Fake Love To Me” (from reissued Animal Lust):

Kid Cyote – Fake Love To Me (Animal Lust 2018 Reissue) Early 90’s Glam Metal Rockers KID CYOTE killer track from the 2018 CD Reissue of…