Killer Dwarfs Drummer Returns With


July 3, 2008

The debut release from Automan titled “Pocket Change” is ready for your little hands to grab. It will be available at or July 12th 2008, and at live shows only for the summer. After this it will come out world wide to retail and download.

The disc was produced by lead vocalist and former Killer Dwarf drummer Darrell Dwarf Millar, engineered by Adam Cree, mixed and co produced by Greg Looper (Tom Petty). Matt Horton (Matchbox 20) was the engineer on the mix. The record was tracked in Toronto Canada and Raleigh NC USA, and mastered at Sterling Sound by Justin Shturtz April/May 2008. Samples are up on the player at

The band’s first show of the Pocket Change tour will be with Sven Gali at The Docks (Sound Academy) Toronto Canada July 12th 2008. - Pocket Change consists of:
Darrell Dwarf Millar – Lead Vocals
Carleton Alexander Lockhart – Guitars
John Fenton – Bass Guitars and vocals
Adrian Caven – Drums

Courtesy of