Killer Dwarfs to release new live album in August 2017

Killer Dwarfs to release new live album in August 2017

Great news for fans of Canadian veteran hard rockers Killer Dwarfs as the group will be releasing its new live album in August 2017.

The following message was posted on the Killer Dwarfs‘ Facebook page earlier today:

“#DwarfNation mixing is a very serious task! There is absolutely no room for antics… unless of course your the Killer Dwarfs! Final mixes for the Live CD are underway at the Bunker. Look for an August 2017 release date. #KeepTheSpiritAlive #BurnitDown — with Gerry Finn, Rizz Graham, Moishe Fenstien, Darrell Millar and Russ DWaRf.”

The setlist for the Killer Dwarfs‘ new live album has yet to be announced but will be pulled from some Canadian shows that the group did back in October and November 2016 including at The Rockpile in Toronto, Ontario, Canada on October 21, 2016.

Killer Dwarfs’ setlist at The Rockpile in Toronto on Oct. 21, 2016 (as per
01. Comin’ Through
02. Hard Luck Town
03. Tell Me Please
04. Driftin’ Back
05. Union Of Pride
06. Doesn’t Matter
07. Can’t Lose
08. Start @ One
09. Burn It Down
10. Stand Tall
11. Keep The Spirit Alive
12. Four Seasons
13. Dirty Weapons
14. Heavy Metal Breakdown