Killer Rose release lyric video for song “Resignation?”

Killer Rose release lyric video for song “Resignation?”

Mexican rockers Killer Rose consisting of lead vocalist Axel Robles, bassist Erick Miranda, guitarists Jason Robles and Vivian Robles, and drummer Ian García have released a lyric video for their song “Resignation?” from their new album CU46.

Track List for CU46:
01. Stand Up, Scream And Fight
02. Fire Inside
03. Vamos A Rockear
04. At The Store
05. Now You’re Gone
06. I’ll Dream of You
07. Young ‘N’ Reckless
08. Rock Out
09. Damn Love
10. Resignation?
11. Solo Tú
12. Living To The Top

Killer Rose‘s “Resignation” lyric video:

Killer Rose – Resignation? Official Lyric Video

® M.R. Facebook: Killer Rose Band – Twitter: @KillerRoseBand – Instagram: killer_rose_band – Soundcloud: Reverbnation: killerrose Email: Música Grabación: Gus Santana en Neo Arte Estudio Producción: Gus Santana y Arturo Robles Video BlaqkDesign

Killer Rose‘s “Fire Inside” video:

Killer Rose – Fire Inside (Official Video)

® M.R.