KilliT release video for “Our Last Goodbye”

KilliT release video for “Our Last Goodbye”

UK rockers KilliT have released their final video in support of their debut album Shut It Down.

Track List for Shut It Down:
01. Shut It Down
02. Say My Name
03. Calm Before the Storm
04. See the End
05. Take the Power
06. Our Last Goodbye
07. I Ain’t Playing Your Game
08. Calling You for the Very Last Time
09. Dragging Me Down
10. Draw the Line
11. Don’t Look Back
12. Crash and Burn

KilliT‘s “Our Last Goodbye” video:


FINAL VIDEO FROM THE DEBUT ALBUM SHUT IT DOWN. ALL NEW MATERIAL COMING IN 2019… Filmed by Killit Additional footage and editing Jkreation Track mixed by Phil Kinman