King Company release video for song “Shining”

King Company release video for song “Shining”

New melodic/hard rock band King Company, who will be releasing their debut album One For The Road via Frontiers Music Srl on August 26, 2016, have now released an EPK as well as a second video, this time for the song “Shining” in advance of the album’s release. This follows the release of the group’s debut video for the song “In Wheels Of No Return.”

KIng Company CD coverTrack List for One For The Road:
01. One For The Road
02. Shining
03. In Wheels Of No Return
04. Coming Back To Life
05. No Man’s Land
06. Farewell
07. Wings Of Love
08. Cast Away
09. Desire
10. Holding On
11. One Heart

King Company‘s EPK for upcoming One For The Road album:

King Company “One For the Road” EPK (Official)

Debut album ONE FOR THE ROAD. Get your copy NOW: / Amazon: / iTunes: Watch the music video for “Wheels Of No Return”: Follow the band on Facebook: Subscribe – Frontiers Facebook – Twitter – Web –

King Company‘s “Shining” video:

King Company “Shining” (Official Music Video)

Taken from the album ONE FOR THE ROAD.