Kissin’ Dynamite to release new album ‘Not The End of The Road’ on January 21st

Kissin’ Dynamite to release new album ‘Not The End of The Road’ on January 21st

German “stadium” rockers Kissin Dynamite consisting of lead vocalist Hannes Braun, bassist Steffen Haile, and guitarists Jim Müller and Ande Braun, and new drummer Sebastian Berg will be releasing their new studio album Not The End of The Road via Napalm Records on January 21, 2022. The album Not The End of The Road can be pre-ordered in a variety of formats at Napalm Records‘ website.

Track List for Not The End of The Road:
01. Not The End of The Road
02. What Goes Up
03. Only the Dead
04. Good Life
05. Yoko Ono
06. Coming Home
07. All for A Halleluja
08. No One Dies A Virgin
09. Gone For Good
10. Defeat It
11. Voodoo Spell
12. Scars

Napalm Records‘ website indicates in part (with slight edits):

“Founded in 2007, German heavy metal formation Kissin Dynamite have made more than just a name for themselves in the scene: With six studio albums and various chart entries (#7 on the GER album charts with their full-length Ecstasy in 2018) the band established their trademark style – characterized by modern sounds, massive anthems and catchy hooks – paired with an 80s stadium rock attitude and eccentric look. Now, the five piece is ready to release their Napalm Records debut, Not The End of The Road, and usher in heavy metal in 2022 on 12 powerful tracks.

In guitar-driven power metal fashion, the tune of the intro and title track “Not The End Of The Road” prepares for a thrilling road trip and new anthems straight from the heart of the Kissin Dynamite universe. Crusher “What Goes Up” takes its listener into the truly spectacular soundscapes that make stadiums shake and convinces with Aerosmith like guitar attacks and an anthemic hook. But Kissin Dynamite are also not afraid to show their mellower side, as heard on delightfully tranquil tracks like “Good Life” or “Gone For Good” – not only showcasing the almost calm touches pervading the melodies, but also presenting the softer side of Braun’s vocal repertoire.

While tracks like “No One Dies A Virgin” and “Yoko Ono” symbolize catchy party hymns, standouts “Coming Home” and “Defeat It” underline their origins of stadium rock without being pigeonholed. “Voodoo Spell” manifests the variety of the band and their different influences – starting with strong dark rock elements, the song becomes an opus that easily competes with the biggest stadium giants. The album’s closer, “Scars”, proves once again that Kissin Dynamite can reach the depths and showcase lyrical vulnerability – an impressive ending that screams to be played live.

The new studio album was produced, recorded and mixed by vocalist Hannes Braun (Südland Music) himself, who has also worked with bands like Santiano, The Kelly Family and Beyond The Black. Mastering was completed by Grammy Award winning producer Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios, known for his work with bands like Volbeat and many more.”

Kissin Dynamite‘s “Not The End of The Road” video: