Kissin’ Dynamite unveil video for new single “Yoko Ono”

Kissin’ Dynamite unveil video for new single “Yoko Ono”

German “stadium” rockers Kissin Dynamite consisting of lead vocalist Hannes Braun, bassist Steffen Haile, and guitarists Jim Müller and Ande Braun, and new drummer Sebastian Berg have unveiled a video for their new single “Yoko Ono” from their upcoming studio album Not The End of The Road, which will be available via Napalm Records on January 21, 2022. The album Not The End of The Road can be pre-ordered in a variety of formats at Napalm Records‘ website.

Track List for Not The End of The Road:
01. Not The End of The Road
02. What Goes Up
03. Only the Dead
04. Good Life
05. Yoko Ono
06. Coming Home
07. All for A Halleluja
08. No One Dies A Virgin
09. Gone For Good
10. Defeat It
11. Voodoo Spell
12. Scars

Kissin’ Dynamite‘s last studio album Ecstasy finished at #2 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2018 and #15 on the Sleaze Roxx Readers’ Top 20 Albums of 2018. Sleaze Roxx stated the following with respect to that latter finish:

Ecstasy is Kissin’ Dynamite‘s sixth studio album and it’s only with that album that the German “stadium” rockers have been able to crack both the Sleaze Roxx and its readers’ top ten album lists. Kissin’ Dynamite‘s origins date back all the way to 2007 and they have changed their sound and experimented somewhat from one album to the next. The group has been very consistent in releasing albums every two years with Steel of Swabia (2008); Addicted To Metal (2010); Money, Sex and Power (2012); Megalomania (2014); and, Generation Goodbye (2016). Nevertheless, it’s not until 2018’s Ecstasy that Kissin’ Dynamite have seemingly put everything together to come up with a truly splendid record (that finished at #2 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2018). It will be very interesting to see which direction that Kissin’ Dynamite take on their next record and whether they can stay in that melodic rock with an edge vain, which has made such bands like H.E.A.T, Eclipse and Crazy Lixx big favourites of both Sleaze Roxx and its readers.”

Kissin’ Dynamite‘s “Yoko Ono” video: