KK’s Priest featuring ex-Judas Priest guitarist K.K. Downing release video for single “Raise Your Fists”

KK’s Priest featuring ex-Judas Priest guitarist K.K. Downing release video for single “Raise Your Fists”

KK’s Priest consisting of K.K. Downing (Judas Priest) on guitar, Tim “Ripper” Owens (Judas Priest, Iced Earth, Yngwie Malmsteen) on lead vocals, Tony Newton on bass, A.J. Mills on guitar and Sean Elg on drums have released a video for their new single “Raise Your Fists” from their debut album Sermons of The Sinner, which has been available via Explorer1 Music Group/EX1 Records since August 20, 2021.

Track List for Sermons of The Sinner:
01. Incarnation
02. Hellfire Thunderbolt
03. Sermons of The Sinner
04. Sacerdote Y Diablo
05. Raise Your Fists
06. Brothers of the Road
07. Metal Through And Through
08. Wild And Free
09. Hail To The Priest
10. Return of The Sentinel

Amazon indicates (with slight edits): “KK’s Priest, the band comprised of renowned former Judas Priest guitarist, K.K. Downing, and former vocalist Tim “Ripper” Owens, is pleased to announce the release of the debut album Sermons of The Sinner via Explorer1 Music Group/EX1 Records on August 20th. Sermons of The Sinner is an incredible collection of future metal classics, sure to be one of the stand-out metal releases of 2021. K.K. Downing‘s genre-defining guitar style helped establish Judas Priest‘s iconic sound and helped propelled them to one of the top Heavy Metal bands of all-time, earning numerous accolades including a Grammy® in 2010 for “Best Metal Performance,” a total of five Grammy® nominations and multi-platinum and gold releases.

With Downing on guitar, KK’s Priest also features ex-Judas Priest member Tim “Ripper” Owens on vocals, who fronted the band for eight years and recorded two studio albums, Jugulator, featuring the Grammy® nominated track “Bullet Train,” and Demolition, plus two live albums. They are joined by Tony Newton (Voodoo Six) on bass, A.J. Mills (Hostile) on guitar and Sean Elg (DeathRiders/Cage) on drums. Original drummer, Les Binks, unfortunately sustained a wrist injury, but will make special guest live appearances when the band tours. Key Marketing PointsUK, EU & US Marketing & Promotions campaign. Debut single ‘Hellfire Thunderbolt’ released 12th May with video. Worldwide touring planned to be announced soon.”

KK’s Priest‘s “Raise Your Fists” video: