KK’s Priest unleash video for new single “Strike of The Viper”

KK’s Priest unleash video for new single “Strike of The Viper”

KK’s Priest consisting of lead vocalist Tim “Ripper” Owens, guitarists K.K. Downing and A.J. Mills, bassist Tony Newton and drummer Sean Elg have unveiled a video for their new single “Strike of The Viper” from their sophomore album The Sinner Rides Again, which will be released via Napalm Records on September 29, 2023.

Track List for The Sinner Rides Again:
01. Sons of The Sentinel
02. Strike of The Viper
03. Reap The Whirlwind
04. One More Shot At Glory
05. Hymn 66
06. The Sinner Rides Again
07. Keeper of The Graves
08. Pledge Your Souls
09. Wash Away Your Sins

For The Win Media‘s press release vindicates in part (with slight edits):

KK’S Priest – the iconic heavy metal group of iconic Judas Priest alum and Grammy Award winning/nominated musicians K.K. Downing (guitar) and Tim “Ripper” Owens (vocals), along with A.J. Mills (guitar), Tony Newton (bass) and Sean Elg (drums) – will proudly reveal their new sophomore offering, The Sinner Rides Again, on September 29, 2023 via Napalm Records!

Following up on the release of their blistering newest singles “One More Shot At Glory” and “Reap The Whirlwind”, KK’S Priest have just unveiled a third new track – the unrelenting “Strike of The Viper”. The undeniable barnburner proves itself as one of the album’s most unforgettable tracks – featuring a hooky chorus, dynamic rhythms and of course, a searing solo!

K.K. Downing says about “Strike of The Viper”: “Beware – ‘Strike of The Viper’ is now here… These demons can sting and bite their way into your brain, what world are they from? I would very much like to see this one send all mosh pits spinning into a blur as KK’S Priest deliver up some fast and furious metal. Strike after Strike — just like the viper.”

KK’s Priest‘s “Strike of The Viper” video: