Koritni Gear Up For ‘No More Bets’ Collectible CD

Koritni Gear Up For ‘No More Bets’ Collectible CD

June 28, 2010

Koritni Gear Up For 'No More Bets' Collectible CDKoritni is getting ready to release ‘No More Bets’, a collection of unreleased, live, acoustic and showcase sessions tracks. The digipack CD will be limited to 1000 copies and will be released by Bad Reputation Records on July 23rd – www.badreputation.fr.

Koritni reached the Sleaze Roxx Top 10 of 2009 with their last studio album ‘Game Of Fools’.

No More Bets track listing:
Sweet Home Chicago (live acoustic)
Keep Me Breathing (live acoustic)
Under The Overpass (new acoustic track)
Hold On (live acoustic)
Emotional Audit (live acoustic)
Wanted Dead Or Alive (live acoustic)
Sick Again (live acoustic)
Dance Mamma Dance (new acoustic track)
Heaven Again (live acoustic)
Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution (live acoustic)
(I’ve Had) The Time Of My Life (unreleased studio track)
Not Your Man (live)
Ain’t No Love Song (live)
Living After Midnight (live)
Thriller (unreleased demo)

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.badreputation.fr