Kreek unveil new single “You’re On Your Own” for streaming

Kreek unveil new single “You’re On Your Own” for streaming

UK rockers Kreek consisting of former Bigfoot powerhouse frontman Antony Ellis on lead vocals, Nick Clarke and Dan Collict on guitars, Lee Andrews on bass and Seb Sweet on drums have unveiled a second single titled “You’re On Your Own”  from their upcoming debut self-titled studio album, which will be available via Frontiers Music Srl on February 12, 2021.

Track List for Kreek:
01. At The Bottom of Hell
02. Missiles
03. Meet Your Maker
04. Million Dollar Man
05. One Voice
06. Man On My Shoulder
07. Stand Together
08. Down ‘N Dirty
09. Get Up
10. On Your Own

The following message was posted in part on Frontiers Music Srl‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“Former Bigfoot frontman Antony Ellis is back with a new band, Kreek! Their self-titled debut is out February 12th and today they’ve released the second single from the album, ‘You’re On Your Own’. If you love the new wave of British Hard Rock, then this is for you!

Pre-order/save “Kreek” HERE:

Kreek‘s “You’re On Your Own” single: