Kryptos release video for title track of upcoming new album ‘Afterburner’

Kryptos release video for title track of upcoming new album ‘Afterburner’

Bangalore, India heavy metal rockers Kryptos have released a video for the title track of their upcoming new album Afterburner, which will be released via AFM Records on June 21, 2019.

Track List for Afterburner:
01. Afterburner
02. Cold Blood
03. Dead of Night
04. Red Dawn
05. On The Run
06. Crimson Queen
07. Mach Speed Running
08. Into The Wind

The following message was posted on Kryptos‘ Facebook page back on May 24, 2019:

“Horns up headbangers! Bust out the spikes and whip out those bullet belts. Coming at you like a leather studded nuclear bomb is the blazing title track off the brand new album, Afterburner. This is the bastard child of Judas Priest and Motorhead at their devastating best, so crank the volume to 11 and kiss your neck goodbye.

It’s fast, it’s furious, it’s metal and it sure as hell doesn’t fuck around. Time to succumb to the fury of the Afterburner!!

Mega cheers to Bharat Mirle and Mithun Bhat for shooting this absolute ripper!

The new album will slice and dice its way into record stores worldwide on June 21st 2019, but you can pre-order this fine slab of steel right now and get in on the action as soon as it drops.

See you maniax on tour this summer. Cheers!”

Kryptos‘ “Afterburner’ video:

KRYPTOS – Afterburner (2019) // Official Music Video // AFM Records

From the Album “Afterburner” out 21st June, 2019 Order here: Apple Music: https://appl…