Kult of The Skull God to release new album ‘The Great Magini’ on May 8th

Kult of The Skull God to release new album ‘The Great Magini’ on May 8th

Italian rockers Kult of The Skull God consisting of lead vocalist Lord Kalidon, guitarist Dave Tavecchia, drummer Joe Amato and bassist Jeff will be releasing their new studio album The Great Magini via Rockshots Records on May 8, 2020.

Track List for The Great Magini:
01. Black Magick
02. Liar
03. One More Try
04. The Oath
05. Lost And Lonely Ones
06. Lions And Sheep
07. The Great Magini
08. Judas Is My Priest
09. Dead Heroes
10. Bully
11. Vultures

The group’s “Biography” on its Facebook page indicates (with slight edits):

“Seeking a pure rock n’ roll sound away from the electronic elements of their previous band, Army of The Universe, vocalist Lord Kalidon and guitarist Davide Tavecchia have returned with Kult Of The Skull God. Armed with drummer Joey Amato, they have energized their infrangible attitude, fury and raw talent to save the world from mumble rappers, auto tuned pop stars and rock mediocrity.

Taking inspiration from the titans of rock including Danzig, The Rolling Stones and Black Sabbath, they have combined slick heavy riffs with smooth yet haunting vocals that are perfectly demonstrated on the first track “Black Magick”. However, KSG is no one trick pony where they expand their sound with the towering track “Like Vultures In The Sky” where the entire band is given their own moment to shine with its mesmerizing harmonies and groove, it’s bound to stay in your mind once it hits your ears.

KSG has a sound that is perfect for any occasion, for the fighters, for the lovers, for the trailblazers, the misfits and the mavericks. It is time to join the Kult of The Skull God!”

Kult of The Skull God‘s “Black Magicking” video:

KULT OF THE SKULL GOD – Black Magick (Official Music Video)

KULT OF THE SKULL GOD unveil first single “Black Magick” taken from debut album “The Great Magini” coming out May 8 via ROCKSHOTS RecordsThe track is now ava…