Kvlts of Vice release video for song “The Golden Line”

Kvlts of Vice release video for song “The Golden Line”

Australian rockers Kvlts of Vice have released a video for their track “The Golden Line.”

The group consists of lead vocalist Jordan Von Grae, guitarist Odin Wolf, bassist Tory Giamba and drummer Tomas Bateman.

Formed back in August 2015, Kvlts of Vice describe themselves as follows on their Facebook page: “From the mausoleum to the bayou, Kvlts of Vice bring melodic, blues driven grooves with a punk influence harboured under dark aesthetic.”

The band has previously released the Death On The Delta EP in January 2016, the Omen EP in January 2017, the “Water To Wine” single in April 2017 and the “King of Hearts” single in September 2017.

Kvlts of Vice will be part of the Melodic Rock Fest in Melbourne, Australia from March 6 to 8, 2020, which features headliners Reckless Love, FM and Eclipse.

Kvlts of Vice‘s “The Golden Line” video:

Kvlts Of Vice – The Golden Line (Official Video)

‘The Golden Line’ is a stand-alone single from Sydney-based hard rock act, Kvlts Of Vice.www.kvltsofvice.com———————————–VIDEODirected,…