KXM release video for song “Lightning”

KXM release video for song “Lightning”

KXM consisting of guitarist George Lynch, lead vocalist and bassist dUg Pinnick and drummer Ray Luzier have released another video in support of their third studio album Circle of Dolls, which will be released via Rat Pak Records on September 13, 2019.

Track List for Circle of Dolls:
01. War of Words
02. Mind Swamp
03. Circle of Dolls
04. Lightning
05. Time Flies
06. Twice
07. Big As The Sun
08. Vessel of Destruction
09. A Day Without Me
10. Wide Awake
11. Shadow Lover
12. Cold Sweats
13. The Border
14. War of Words (radio edit)

Amazon states the following about KXM‘s upcoming new album: “Building upon the success of their 2014 self-titled debut and 2017’s Scatterbrain, KXM returns with their third studio release, Circle Of Dolls. KXM is comprised of Dug Pinnick of King’s X on vocals/bass, George Lynch of Lynch Mob/Dokken on guitars and Ray Luzier, of Korn on drums. Circle Of Dolls features 13 brand new tracks and was recorded at the Steakhouse studio in North Hollywood California where the band once again tapped Chris “The Wizard” Collier to engineer and co-produce the new effort.”

KXM‘s “Lightning” video:

KXM – “Lightning” (Official Music Video) #DugPinnick #GeorgeLynch #RayLuzier #KXM

Subscribe here for more videos – http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers | From the album “Circle Of Dolls”. Get your copy NOW: EU: http://radi.al/CircleOfDolls |…