L.A. Guns feat. Phil Lewis and Tracii Guns to perform ‘Cocked & Loaded’ in its entirety at Las Vegas show

L.A. Guns feat. Phil Lewis and Tracii Guns to perform ‘Cocked & Loaded’ in its entirety at Las Vegas show

The L.A. Guns version consisting of lead vocalist Phil Lewis, guitarists Tracii Guns and Ace Von Johnson, bassist Johnny Martin and drummer Scot Coogan will be performing the L.A. Guns album Cocked & Loaded in its entirety at their upcoming “Pay Per View Livestream” show at the Fremont Country Club in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA on November 28, 2020.

Track List for Cocked & Loaded:
01. Letting Go
02. Slap In The Face
03. Rip And Tear
04. Sleazy Come Easy Go
05. Never Enough
06. Malaria
07. The Ballad of Jayne
08. Magdalaine
09. Give A Little
10. I’m Addicted
11. 17 Crash
12. Showdown (Riot On Sunset)
13. Wheels of Fire
14. I Wanna Be Your Man

The following message was posted on the band’s Facebook page earlier today:

“A very special ⭐️PAY PER VIEW LIVESTREAM⭐️ event: Celebrating 31 years of “Cocked and Loaded“.

Tickets on sale Friday, November 6th, 2020 @ 10:00am Pacific from:

https://laguns.veeps.com/ and https://www.lagunsmusic.com/

More details to follow.”

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of the album Cocked & Loaded: “Some would say the album is a tad overproduced… too slick for the material. That may be, but boy does it sound beautiful. Every riff, bass note, hi-hat flourish pops hard. I have always contended that Extreme’s Pornograffiti was one of the best productions of the era, but Cocked And Loaded sure comes close. I love how the album kicks off with “Letting Go.” At just over a minute, the track tells you exactly what to expect over the next 55 minutes. Seamlessly mixing into “Slap In The Face”, the sleaze is dripping out of the speakers. And doesn’t “Rip And Tear” easily rank up there as a defining song of the LA gutter band era? That interlude works beautifully between the guitars and vocals. The way the tempo picks up near the end… wow!”

L.A. Guns‘ “Rip And Tear” video: