L.A. Guns release new song “Sticky Fingers” for streaming

L.A. Guns release new song “Sticky Fingers” for streaming

Sleaze rockers L.A. Guns featuring guitarist Tracii Guns and singer Phil Lewis along with guitarist Michael Grant, bassist Johnny Martin and drummer Shane Fitzgibbon have released another new song entitled “Sticky Fingers” from their upcoming new studio album The Missing Peace, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on October 6, 2017. The band previously released a video for their song “Speed.”

Track List for The Missing Peace:
01. It’s All The Same To Me
02. Speed
03. A Drop Of Bleach
04. Sticky Fingers
05. Christine
06. Baby Gotta Fever
07. Kill It Or Die
08. Don’t Bring A Knife To A Gunfight
09. The Flood’s The Fault Of The Rain
10. The Devil Made Me Do It
11. The Missing Peace
12. Gave It All Away

L.A. Guns‘ “Sticky Fingers” song:

– YouTube

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.