Lady Diesel release debut album ‘Store Bought Love’

Lady Diesel release debut album ‘Store Bought Love’

Lady Diesel featuring Mach22 drummer Damien MonteCarlo have released their debut album Store Bought Love earlier this year.

Lady Diesel‘s “Biography” on their Facebook page states: “A whisper to a scream and everything in between. What started as a fun project has blossomed into a very cool rock n Roll band. When Phil Michaels and Pete Laquitara started demoing songs it was a good time. They then brought in Chico Crow to cut some bass tracks and it was feeling good. In need of drums they recruited Damian Monte Carlo and it all hit the fan. Bluesy Down n dirty with an attitude problem these cats bleed rock n Roll. Ya don’t wanna miss they’re show. It’s like the 70’s on steroids. Just rock n Roll baby!”

Track List for Store Bought Love:
01. Black Moon Lullaby
02. Sweet Whiskey Rider
03. Tears Go By
04. Rosie Go Knockin’
05. Racine
06. Ain’t No Way
07. Monster

Lady Diesel audio teaser:

Log into Facebook

Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.