Last Call Messiahs’ new album ‘Sermons Of Debauchery” available for pre-order

Pre-order here

Last Call Messiahs’ new album ‘Sermons Of Debauchery” available for pre-order

last-call-messiahs-photo-3With Last Call Messiahs‘ debut self-titled EP landing the #9 spot on Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2014, the group’s first full-length album Sermons Of Debauchery has been one of Sleaze Roxx‘s most anticipated releases of the year. Last Call MessiahsSermons Of Debauchery is now available for pre-order and will be officially released on October 21, 2016.

Last Call Messiahs‘ line-up has undergone some changes since the release of their debut self-titled EP back in December 2014. The sleaze band now consists of singer/rhythm guitarist Chris Clark, lead guitarist Jeff Young, bassist Bill Jackson and drummer Dee Williams.

Back in July 2015, Sleaze Roxx interviewed Last Call Messiahs‘ frontman Chris Clark who described the band’s sound as follows: “We are sort of a — we’ve very much influenced all of us by the ‘80’s bands such as Faster Pussycat, Bang Tango, Spread Eagle and Kix. We also a lot of the time listen to some of the newer stuff coming out of Sweden like Hardcore Superstar and Crashdïet and we kind of bounce stuff off each other. My last-call-messiahs-preorderfavorite band of all time is Hanoi Rocks. I like them and old Aerosmith so all those influenced and now just kind of come together into sort of what we have as Last Call Messiahs.”

Track List for Sermons Of Debauchery:
01. Hollywood’s Screaming
02. Wonderland
03. Body Electric
04. Man’s Ruin
05. So Far, So Bad
06. Sinner’s Swing
07. Hollywood & Vine
08. City of Trash
09. Last Call Messiah

Last Call Messiahs‘ “Body Electric” song from the upcoming Sermons Of Debauchery album:

– YouTube

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.