Last Great Dreamers release video for “Primitive Man”

Last Great Dreamers release video for “Primitive Man”

UK hard rockers, Last Great Dreamers, have released a third video in support of their fourth studio album 13th Floor Renegades, which was released earlier this year via Ray Records. After videos for “13th Floor Renegades” and “No Sunshine” (see below), the group has released a video for the track “Primitive Man.”

Track List for 13th Floor Renegades:
01. New Situation
02. 13th Floor Renegades
03. Speed Of Light
04. No Sunshine
05. I Think I Like It
06. For Your Information
07. Primitive Man
08. Whose Side Are You On?
09. Miles Away
10. Broken Things
11. Going Home

Last Great Dreamers‘ “Primitive Man” video:

Last Great Dreamers – Primitive Man (Official Music Video)

Primitive Man is the 3rd single to be lifted from the critically acclaimed 2018 ’13th Floor Renegades’ album.Spotify:…

Last Great Dreamers‘ “No Sunshine” video:

Last Great Dreamers – No Sunshine (Official Music Video)

No Sunshine is the 1st single from Last Great Dreamers’ forth album album 13th Floor Renegades.Spotify:…