Last In Line release second song “Martyr”

Last In Line release second song “Martyr”

Last In Line featuring former Dio band members Vivian Campbell (guitar), Jimmy Bain (bass) and Vinny Appice (drums) along with former Lynch Mob singer Andrew Freeman have released a second song called “Martyr” from their upcoming debut album Heavy Crown, which will be released on February 19, 2016.

The group released the song “Devil In Me” about a month ago.

Last In LIne CD coverTrack List for Heavy Crown:
01. Devil In Me
02. Martyr
03. Starmaker
04. Burn This House Down
05. I Am Revolution
06. Blame It On Me
07. In Flames (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
08. Already Dead
09. Curse The Day
10. Orange Glow
11. Heavy Crown
12. The Sickness

Last In Line – Martyr (Official Audio)

‘MARTYR is taken from the album ‘HEAVY CROWN’. Get your copy here:…