Last Wish’s debut album ‘Careful What You Wish For’ out now

Last Wish’s debut album ‘Careful What You Wish For’ out now

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA rockers Last Wish consisting of guitarist Mike Peters, lead vocalist Tommy Monach, bassist Billy Mendenhall and drummer Brad Maurer released their debut album Careful What You Wish For back on January 1, 2023.

Track List for Careful What You Wish For:
01. Get Your Rocks Off
02. Alive And Kickin
03. If It’s Too Loud
04. Bluesman
05. Head Over Heels
06. I Wanna Make Rock N Roll To You
07. Without You
08. I Want Nothing To Do With You
09. Last Call (An Ode To Beer)
10. 1985
11. Not Going Away

Speaking exclusively to Sleaze Roxx, Peters explained how the band was formed in the first place and how the debut album came together. “I started writing and recording music for the album in 2020 with Billy helping out with bass tracks. Tommy came in for vocals starting in the summer of 2021. The tracks were mastered and mixed at my home studio. Brad completed the line-up in September 2022.”

You can listen to Last Wish via Spotify, Apple Music or YouTube, and catch up on various news via the group’s Facebook or Instagram pages.

Last Wish‘s “Get Your Rocks Off” audio: