LastWorld’s new album ‘Fractured Mirror’ now available

LastWorld’s new album ‘Fractured Mirror’ now available

Melodic rockers LastWorld, featuring Jim Shepard on all instruments and David Cagle on all vocals, released their third studio album Fractured Mirror via Perris Records on November 19, 2021.

Track List for Fractured Mirror:
01. Save Yourself
02. Love Is Alive
03. Down On My Knees
04. Used
05. It’s Only Love
06. lost Along The Way
07. Love Is Gonna Get Ya
08. I Lose Again
09. Let It Go
10. Love Is On The Way
11. I Don’t Wanna Lose

Perris Records‘ website indicates in part (with slight edits):

LastWorld returns with their 3rd album (second for Perris Records) “Fractured Mirror”, with Jim once again chief songwriter delivering a healthy slice of melodic hard rock with Cagle bringing them to life only as he can… There are 10 new tracks and a bonus song from the Time sessions with a 2021 remix to spice it up… The bonus track also features a special guest, Ron Hanchar on saxophone. If you liked or loved the first 2 albums,  you won’t be disappointed…… the lead single and video will be “Save Yourself”.” 

LastWorld‘s “Used” single: