Lazy Susan’s debut EP ‘Bad Habit’ reissued by the DDR Music Group

Lazy Susan’s debut EP ‘Bad Habit’ reissued by the DDR Music Group

The DDR Music Group has reissued Nashville, Tennessee, USA rockers Lazy Susan’s debut EP Bad Habit.

Track List for reissued Bad Habit EP:
01. Bad Habit
02. Holy Roller
03. Hope
04. Wine Me, Dine Me
05. Funk You
06. Take Me Home
07. Goodbye

The DDR Music Group‘s website indicates (with slight edits):

Lazy Susan has officially landed on the DDR Music Group/Metal Legacy roster and we are proud to officially silver press a reissue of their one and only EP ‘Bad Habit‘.

Formed in Nashville, Tennessee in 1994,  the dynamic combination of guitarist Steve Purcell (who as of recently was playing guitar for the Ron Keel band) and vocalist Marcus Dobbs delivers a pure rock platter of amazingly crafted hard rock and heavy metal tracks influenced by the like of Skid Row and Dokken to name a few.

This album delivers some serious muscle with the rippin’ tracks “Bad Habit”, “Holy Roller”, “Wine Me, Dine Me” and “Take Me Home” illustrating the pure might and incredible musicianship from the entire band it takes to pull off 80’s styled Rock in the vein that they do. In short there’s not a bad song on the record and this highly addictive listening.

This album is digitally remastered and packaged in an 8 page booklet with a full set of lyrics.

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from The DDR Music Group.”

You can purchase Lazy Susan‘s reissued EP Bad Habit directly from the DDR Music Group‘s website.

Lazy Susan‘s “Bad Habit” single (from reissued Bad Habit album):

Lazy Susan – Bad Habit (Bad Habit 2020 Reissue) Lead track from the 2020 reissue of LAZY SUSAN’s’ ‘Bad Habit’. Uncovered, Rediscovered, …