Leather Duchess’ new album ‘Fatal Moon’ now available

Leather Duchess’ new album ‘Fatal Moon’ now available

Los Angeles, California, USA rockers Leather Duchess consisting of frontman Tyler Heath, guitarist Marc Edgar, bassist Colton Seaver and drummer Jake Wolf released their sophomore album Fatal Moon via Revolt Records back on November 21, 2022.

Track List for Fatal Moon:
01. No Asylum
02. Snakebite
03. Fortune Favors The Bold
04. Sleeping In The Fire
05. White Leather
06. Flying Too Close (To the Sun)
07. Rock and Roll Rodeo Clown
08. Fatal Moon
09. Road Tail

The following message was posted in part on Leather Duchess‘ Facebook page back on October 7, 2022:

“We’re bringing you nine brand new steaming hot tracks of anthemic aural sustenance. The album isn’t just a feast for the ears though. Tommy Pons returns with a killer hand-painted album cover upon which you can lustfully affix your eyes.”

You can order Fatal Moon via Leather Duchesswebsite and/or Bandcamp page.

Leather Duchess‘ “White Leather” video: