LeatherJacks release video for “Burning Wire” from debut album

LeatherJacks release video for “Burning Wire” from debut album

Brazilian rockers LeatherJacks have released a video for their track “Burning Wire” from their debut album The Lost Arks Of Rock And Roll.

LeatherJacks“Biography” on their Facebook page states:

LeatherJacks was created in 2016 by singer, songwriter and guitarist Mauro Cordeiro, with the guts and nuts to achieve the good and old Rock / Hard Rock / AOR, but with a new and modern spice on it!

The main concept is to bring back to present the good times from Hard / Heavy Rock, Heavy Metal and AOR.

Thank you All of you!!

Let’s Rock!!!”

The band consists of Mauro Cordeiro on vocals and lead guitar, Caio Santisteban on lead guitar, Ricardo Hohl on bass and Dan Werneck on drums.

Track List for The Lost Arks Of Rock And Roll:
01. People (We’re Chosen Ones)
02. Crocodile’s Heart
03. Burning Wire
04. Leatherjacks
05. Emotions On Sale
06. The Slammer
07. Do You Fucking Pay My Bills?
08. Motocross (Instrumental)
09. The Lost Arks Of Rock And Roll (Believe In Yourself)

LeatherJacks‘ “Burning Wire” video:


First LeatherJacks WebClip for “Burning Wire”, one of the main Singles from “The Lost Arks Of Rock And Roll” Album, released on April 18th. Clip was Directed and Edited by Photographer Caike Scheffer, in colab with Mauro Cordeiro. Thanks to Studio Dookie and Felipe Destito (Funan) for gently offer his Studio Space for the Video and Pictures Production.