Lee Aaron to release new studio album ‘Diamond Baby Blues’ on April 27th

Lee Aaron to release new studio album ‘Diamond Baby Blues’ on April 27th

Canadian veteran female rocker Lee Aaron will be releasing her new studio album Diamond Baby Blues on April 27, 2018.

Track List for Diamond Baby Blues:
01. Diamond Baby
02. Mistreated
03. American High
04. I’m A Woman
05. Mercy
06. Best Thing
07. Black Cat
08. Hard Road
09. In The Bedroom
10. Cut Way Back
11. You’re No Good
12. My Babe

Sleaze Roxx got to hear a few new tracks from Diamond Baby Blues when Lee Aaron played the Rose Theatre Brampton in Brampton, Ontario, Canada on October 26, 2017. Sleaze Roxx stated in its review: “Next up was a new song called “Diamond Baby” from Lee Aaron‘s upcoming new album, which she later described as a “blues infused contemporary album” and “a bunch of covers they made their own.” I’m not so sure about that description for the song “Diamond Baby” but I know that I really liked the track right away on a first listen. After hearing another new track (“I’m A Woman”), there is no doubt in my mind that I will be purchasing Lee Aaron‘s upcoming new album!”

Lee Aaron performing “Diamond Baby” live in Nürnberg, Germany on July 13, 2017:

Lee Aaron Live in Nürnberg, 13. Juli 2017 “Diamond Baby”

“Diamond Baby”, a brand new song from the new LEE AARON Album called DIAMOND BABY BLUES, release date will be April 27th 2018 (Amazon Canada, April 20th 201…