Less Than 4 Debut “Fucked Up Kid” Video

Less Than 4 Debut “Fucked Up Kid” Video

December 18, 2013

Less Than 4 have released a video for “Fucked Up Kid”, from their 2012 debut release ‘By Blood By Heart’ — produced by the platinum awarded Rikard Lofgren (Mustasch, Deathstars and Sparzanza).

Less Than 4 are a three piece rock band hailing from Appelbo, Sweden that was formed in 2007 by Max (vocas/guitar), Steffe (bass/backing vocals) and Ludwig (drums). The group has spent the past 18 months launching theirexplosive hard rock assault on the clubs and festivals all over Sweden.

‘By Blood By Heart’ has already been met with critical acclaim from Rock Hard (8.5/10) and Sweden Rock Magazine, who said Less Than 4 “has somehow managed to recreate the magic from Motley Crue’s “Live Wire”. The chorus is so infectious that it should be quarantined immediately. In addition, singer Max Landegren is a young and extremely hungry intersection of Hardcore Superstar’s Jocke Berg and Shotgun Messiahs Tim Skold.”

Less Than 4 can be found at www.lessthan4.se.

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com