Lethal Lipstick Releases Long Lost ‘Wild Child’ Album

Lethal Lipstick Releases Long Lost ‘Wild Child’ Album

December 16, 2010

Lethal Lipstick have just released the long lost album ‘Wild Child’. The album, recorded in 1989, was never released due to a falling out between the band and their label. Following the band’s recent reissue of two EPs, ‘There Goes The Neighborhood’ and ‘Action’, they have managed to resurect 7 previously unreleased tracks from those sessions including 5 that have never been released before.

‘Wild Child’ is available for purchase at the band’s online store. Digital copies of ‘Wild Child’ are available at iTunes.com and Amazon.com.

Lethal Lipstick consisted of Nick Grind (vocals), Gary Grafixx (bass), Billy Lixx (drums, replacing Chris Quinn after the release of ‘There Goes The Neighborhood’) and guitarist Mike Trash who has just released ‘Today The Devil, Tomorrow The World’ with his new band The Erotics.

For more information on Lethal Lipstick visit:

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.myspace.com/lethallipstick