Liberty N Justice Post New Songs Online With Danger Danger Vocalist


May 2, 2009

Retroactive Records and Liberty N’ Justice are proud to announce “guest”musicians for two more songs for LNJ’s up coming 2009 release “Light ItUp”.

Lynn Louise Lowrey of Vixen & Eddie Ojeda of Twisted Sister joinforces on the song “Blink” and bandmates, Ted Poley of Danger Danger/Poley-Rivera & Vic Rivera of Crunch/Poley-Rivera rock out on the song “Manvs. MotherNature”.

These 4 join already announced guest musicians RobertMason of Warrant/Lynch Mob, Jerry Dixon of Warrant, Marq Torien ofBulletboys, Chris Holmes of W.A.S.P., Les Carlson of Bloodgood, Oz Fox ofStryper/Bloodgood, Dale & Troy Thompsonof Bride!

Starting on May 3rd you can hear two songs from LNJ’s new CD but listen quickly they will only be upfor one week!

The updated track listing is below and go and let us know what you think!

2009 Retroactive Records release by LIBERTY N’ JUSTICE to be titled “LIGHTIT UP” (Formerly announced title: “The Cigar Chronicles”)

01. Light It Up
02. The Other Thief (feat. Dale and Toy Thompson of BRIDE)
03. Blink (feat. Lynn Louise Lowrey of Vixen & Eddie Ojeda of TwistedSister)
04. Do What You Believe
05. Man vs. Mother Nature (feat.Ted Poley of Danger Danger/Poley-Rivera &Vic Rivera of Crunch/Poley-Rivera)
06. Treading On Serpents (feat. Les Carlson Bloodgood & Oz Foz of Stryper/Bloodgood)
07. Uncle Sam
08. Every Reason To Believe
09. Wrestling With God
10. Best Time You Never Had
11. Beautiful Decision
12. Drunk De ad Gorgeous (feat. Marq Torien of Bulletboys and Chris Holmesof W.A.S.P.)
13. Greed (feat. Robert Mason Warrant/ Lynch Mob & Jerry Dixon of Warrant)
14. For Better Or Worse

Courtesy of and