Little Caesar Premiere “Dirty Water” Video

Little Caesar Premiere “Dirty Water” Video

March 18, 2013

Soulful and hard rocking Los Angeles band Little Caesar have released a video for “Dirty Water”, the latest single from their ‘American Dream’ album. In this release of “Dirty Water”, the band touch on rock’s country roots and illustrate the rigors of jamming with John Barleycorn. Directed by Jake Bradbury and shot in the backwoods of Hollywood, they quickly span the musical legacy of acoustic and amplified blues.

Released on May 15th, 2012, called ‘American Dream’ “yet another slab of honest and fulfilling hard rock — did you expect anything else from Ron Young and Little Caesar?” The band’s fourth full-length studio album is currently available for purchase at

Best known for their cover of the Aretha Franklin classic “Chain Of Fools”, Little Caesar — consisting of Ron Young (vocals), Loren Molinare (guitar), Joey Brasler (guitar), Fidel Paniagua (bass) and Tom Morris (drums) — are getting to ready to embark on a tour of Europe in June.

Courtesy of