Little Caesar to reissue ‘Redemption’ album in limited deluxe edition format on November 19th

Little Caesar to reissue ‘Redemption’ album in limited deluxe edition format on November 19th

Little Caesar consisting of lead vocalist Ron Young, guitarists Loren Molinare and Mark Tremaglia, bassist Pharoah Barrett and drummer Tom Morris will be reissuing their 2009 album Redemption in a limited deluxe edition format on November 19, 2021.

Track List for reissued Redemption:
01. Same Old Story
02. Supersonic
03. Loving You Is Killing Me
04. Redemption
05. Sick And Tired
06. Real Rock Drive
07. Every Picture Tells A Story – Happy
08. Woodstock
09. Just Like A Woman
10. Supersonic (Live)
11. Every Picture Tells A Story (Live)
12. Sick And Tired (Live)
13. Real Rock Drive (Live)

Chipster PR & Consulting, Inc.‘s press release indicates (with slight edits):

Little Caesar are best remembered for their version of the soul music song “Chain of Fools, a 1989 hit single from their self-titled debut album on DGC Records, a subsidiary of Geffen Records. John Kalodner did A&R work for the group, and Bob Rock (Metallica, Mötley Crüe, etc.) produced their debut self-titled album, which was released to positive reviews. On the strength of the singles “Chain of Fools” (a cover of the Aretha Franklin song) and “In Your Arms”, Little Caesar hit number 139 on the US Billboard 200 in 1990.

The band reformed for some live shows in 2001, and released a new album, ‘Redemption’, in 2009. Now the band is set to re-issue ‘Redemption’ which has been re-mastered and repackaged for this Limited “Deluxe Edition”, which features four live ‘Redemption’ tracks including the stand out track “Supersonic”, plus “Every Picture Tells a Story”, “Sick And Tired”, and “Real Rock Drive”. Lead Singer Ron Young had this to say, “We are really excited to rerelease this album along with some corresponding live tracks. Having the listener get to hear two different moments in time, the different energies and emotions while performing the songs was a very interesting concept for us to get to do on this album”.

Video for “Supersonic”: 

This is the first of a series of re-issues coming through the band’s new imprint label Dirty Deeds Records/Deko Entertainment.  Next up will be 2012’s ‘American Dream’, set for release in early 2022. The band’s manager Jeff Keller states “Partnering with Deko was a great situation. We are excited to re-issue re-mastered deluxe versions of these fantastic albums complete with new artwork and bonus tracks”. Deko Entertainment president Bruce Pucciarello continues, “This is tight perfect formula rock, Little Caesar style.  You lean back to listen and when it’s done, you wonder how you ended up leaning off of the front of your chair. Jeff Keller is the ultimate manager and matchmaker so thanks for this one Jeff.”

There are limited edition bundles (while supplies last) for ‘Redemption”, which can be ordered via:

Product Includes:
– (1) CD Album of Little Caesar’s – Redemption (Deluxe Edition) – Autographed
– (1) Little Caesar T-Shirt
– (1) Little Caesar Sticker