Lorraine Cross announce new guitarist shortly after release of debut album

Lorraine Cross announce new guitarist shortly after release of debut album

lorraine-cross-photo-1French power metal band Lorraine Cross have announced that Florent, one of their guitarists, has left the band and already been replaced by a new guitarist by the name of Stephane.

This comes shortly after the release of Lorraine Cross‘s debut album Army Of Shadows, which came out via Mighty Music on August 26, 2016.

The following message was posted on Lorraine Cross‘ Facebook page earlier today:

“We announce a departure, and an arrival. For a few weeks now our former guitarist Florent has left the adventure to sail towards new horizons and we wish him a good luck. But meanwhile we have recruited a new guitarist, who has already learnt all the tracks we play during gigs, and who has started to work with us on the tracks of our future second opus. So, we wish to welcome our new Lorraine Crusader STEPHANE !”

lorraine-cross-album-coverTrack List for Army Of Shadows:
01. Sharpshooter
02. Black Infantry
03. One Bullet for Me
04. Hard to Get Out
05. Die in Your Arms
06. Target Locked
07. Stray Rocket
08. The Slab Was Trapped!
09. Go To Hell
10. Don’t Waste Your Energy
11. At Close Range
12. Lorraine Cross

Stay tuned for a Sleaze Roxx review of Lorraine Cross‘ new album Army Of Shadows.

Lorraine Cross‘ “At Close Range” video:

Lorraine Cross – At Close Range (Official Music Video)

“At Close Range” is taken from the album “Army Of Shadows”, out 26th of August 2016 on Mighty Music world wide (ex. Japan – released by Bickee music).https:/…