Loudness release video for “Soul On Fire” from upcoming album ‘Live In Tokyo’

Loudness release video for “Soul On Fire” from upcoming album ‘Live In Tokyo’

Japanese heavy metal rockers Loudness have released a video for their song “Soul On Fire” taken from their upcoming live album Live In Tokyo, which will be released via earMusic on May 31, 2019.

Track List for Live In Tokyo:
01. The Lines Are Down
02. Crazy Nights
03. Like Hell
04. Heavy Chains
05. Get Away
06. We Could Be Together
07. Loudness
08. In The Mirror
09. Crazy Doctor
10. Soul On Fire

Amazon states the following (with slight edits): “Loudness has been dominating the worldwide heavy metal scene ever since their birth in 1981 with classic albums like Thunder In The East (1985 / #74 US national chart) and Lightning Strikes (1986 / #64 US national chart). Their latest studio album from 2018, “Rise To Glory -8118-” was released worldwide through earMusic and was highly acclaimed both by the heavy metal maniacs and the critics. In September of 2018, the event named Metal Weekend was held at the famous Zepp DiverCity in Tokyo. Loudness headlined the event for four nights in a row alongside guest bands such as Riot V and Anthem, making every evening a huge success.”

Loudness‘ “Soul On Fire” video (from upcoming album Live In Tokyo):

LOUDNESS “Soul On Fire” (Live in Tokyo) – New album “Live in Tokyo” OUT NOW!

Pre-order “Live in Tokyo”: https://Loudness.lnk.to/LiveInTokyoOut May 17th/May 31st_________________________THE PIONEERS OF JAPANESE HEAVY METAL LOUDNESS REL…